Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Petr D. Shabanov, Institute of Experimental Medicine, Russian Federation

Deputy editor in chief

  1. Aleksandr L. Urakov, Izhevsk State Medical Academy, Russian Federation

Editorial Board

  1. Vadim A. Basharin, Military medical academy of S.M. Kirov, Russian Federation
  2. Evgeniy R. Bychkov, Institute of Experimental Medicine, Russian Federation
  3. Tat'yana A. Voronina, Research Zakusov Institute of Pharmacology, Russian Federation
  4. Andrey V. Evseev, Smolensk state medical university, Russian Federation
  5. Alan V. Kaluev, Saint-Petersburg State University, Russian Federation
  6. Andrey A. Lebedev, Institute of Experimental Medicine, Russian Federation
  7. Karen B. Ovanesov, North-Western State Medical University named after I.I.Mechnikov, Russian Federation
  8. Aleksandr A. Spasov, Volgograd State Medical University, Russian Federation

International Editorial Council

  1. Vyacheslav P. Ganapol'skiy, Kirov Military medical academy, Russian Federation
  2. Ruslan I. Glushakov, Военно-медицинская академия, Russian Federation
  3. Ashirali Z. Zurdinov, I.K. Akhunbaev Kyrgyz state medical academy, Kyrgyzstan
  4. Nataliya P. Katunina, Bryansk State Academician I.G. Petrovski University, Russian Federation
  5. Vadim A. Kashuro, Saint-Petersburg State Pediatric Medical University, St.-Petersburg, Russian Federation
  6. Aleksandr O. Kibitov, Bekhterev Psychoneurological Research Institute, St.-Petersburg, Russian Federation
  7. Ol'ga V. Levchenkova, Smolensk State Medical University, Smolensk, Russian Federation
  8. Valeriy G. Makarov, St. Petersburg Institute of Pharmacy, Russian Federation
  9. Pavel V. Rodichkin, Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia, St.-Petersburg, Russian Federation
  10. Roman O. Roik, Main Military Clinical Hospital named after academical N.N.Burdenko, Moscow, Russian Federation
  11. Andrey S. Simbirtsev, State Research Institute of Highly Pure Biopreparations, Russian Federation
  12. Viktor I. Tikhanov, Амурская государственная медицинская академия, Russian Federation
  13. Ivan N. Tyurenkov, Volgograd State Medical University, Volgograd, Russian Federation
  14. Nikolay L. Shimanovskiy, Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University, Russian Federation

Managing Editor

  1. Dmitriy N. Borisov, Eco-Vector, Russian Federation

Executive Secretary

  1. Inessa V. Karpova, Institute of Experimental Medicine, Russian Federation

All the members are involved on the basis of a signed membership application for voluntary participation in the editorial team of the journal. The original applications are stored in the editorial.

This website uses cookies

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

About Cookies