1. Petr D. Shabanov, Federal State Budgetary Scientific Institution «Institute of Experimental Medicine», St.-Petersburg, Russian Federation

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

  1. Andrey A. Lebedev, Institute of Experimental Medicine, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

Editorial Board

  1. Viktoriya V. Vorob'eva, S.M. Kirov Military Medical Academy, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
  2. Irina V. Zarubina, S.M. Kirov Military Medical Academy, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  3. Georgiy I. Kovalev, Zakusov Institute of Pharmacology, Moscow, Russian Federation
  4. Vasiliy E. Novikov, Smolensk state medical university, Russian Federation
  5. Sergey N. Proshin, Saint-Petersburg State Pediatric Medical University, Russian Federation
  6. Ivan N. Tyurenkov, Volgograd State Medical University, Volgograd, Russian Federation
  7. Elena N. Yakusheva, Ryazan State Medical University, Ryazan, Russian Federation

Editorial Council

  1. Aleksandra T. Burbello, North-Western State Medical University named after I.I. Mechnikov, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  2. Elena A. Val'dman, Zakusov Institute of Pharmacology, Moscow, Russian Federation
  3. Aleksandr I. Vengerovskiy, Siberian State Medical University, Tomsk, Russian Federation
  4. Ivan P. Dudanov, Petrozavodsk state University, Russian Federation
  5. Andrey V. Evseev, Smolensk state medical university, Russian Federation
  6. Aleksandr N. Zharkovskiy, University of Tartu, Estonia
  7. Aleksandr V. Kropotov, Far Eastern state medical University, Russian Federation
  8. Vitaliy I. Mamchur, Dnipropetrovsk Medical Academy, Ukraine
  9. Charles Nemeroff, University of Miami Health System, United States
  10. Mikhail V. Pokrovskiy, Belgorod State National Research University, Russian Federation
  11. Kirill S. Raevskiy, Zakusov Institute of Pharmacology, Moscow, Russian Federation
  12. Tat'yana N. Savateeva-Lyubimova, Institute of toxicology, Russian Federation
  13. Vagif Sultanov, Clinic of naturopathy, University of Melbourne, Australia
  14. Vladimir N. Syrov, S. Yu. Yunusov Institute of the Chemistry of Plant Substances, Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Uzbekistan
  15. Sergey Y. Shtrygol', National University of Pharmacy, Kharkov, Ukraine
  16. Baofeng Yang, Harbin Medical University, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

All the members are involved on the basis of a signed membership application for voluntary participation in the editorial team of the journal. The original applications are stored in the editorial.

This website uses cookies

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

About Cookies