Ediorial Board

  1. Yuriy A. Shcherbuk, Russian Federation
  2. Sergey S. Aleksanin, A.M. Nikiforov All-Russian Center for Emergency and Radiation Medicine, St.-Petersburg, Russian Federation

All the members are involved on the basis of a signed membership application for voluntary participation in the editorial team of the journal. The original applications are stored in the editorial.